Givs us a call on : 01786 437914 What we do Contact Us
Banner

Contact Us

NATIONAL CO-CO-ORDINATOR [RESEARCH, POLICY AND EDITORIAL]

User

Beth

07772 616692
beth@article12.org

NATIONAL CO-CO-ORDINATOR [LEARNING AND DEVELOPMENT]

User

Leslie

07432 554631
leslie@article12.org

COMMUNICATIONS/SOCIAL MEDIA

User

Dan


dan@article12.org

CENTRAL, NORTH EAST AND NORTHERN ISLES

User

Bernadette

07948 410971
bernadette@article12.org

User

Liz

07896 885689
liz@article12.org

User

Chantelle


chantelle@article12.org

HIGHLAND, NORTH WEST AND PERTH & KINROSS

User

Eilidh

07896 885771
eilidh@article12.org

CENTRAL, EAST AND SOUTH EAST

User

Gil

07961 449775
gil@article12.org

CENTRAL, WEST AND PERTH & KINROSS

User

Laura

07432 554626
laura@article12.org

Places

REGISTERED OFFICE

Article 12 in Scotland
Unit 12, John Player Building
Stirling Enterprise Park
Stirling
FK7 7RP

01786 437914
admin@article12.org

Article 12 SQA Approved Centre

For information on the units and courses we deliver, please contact:
The Centre Co-ordinator
admin@article12.org